Exit Games Teambuilding

Teambuilding

What a thrill to escape together form the evil menaces of a crazy professor, the strict controlling of ruthless prison guards or from the complex intrigues of the most famous detectives of the world! Cooperate to reach a common goal and stimulate each other to find solutions; that is essential!

Exit Games Ghent can accept up to 24 players simultaneously to play our 4 challenging Escape Games. The ideal group activity to test the strength of your team and to generate a positive teamspirit that will affect the group forever!

Does your team dear to be challenged?

Young, old, experienced or ‘newbee’,…it does not matter. Diversity in the team and a positive interaction are much more important. No physical efforts are required to make this teambuilding successful. Each participant can play an important role in the group. Let your team-members play the main role in a unique, challenging group-activity which is accessible for everyone!

A lot of teambuilding-events were already organized at Exit Games Ghent!



Ivan De Wilde
Dit was een heel uitdagend spel waar ik en mijn vrienden ons rot hebben geamuseerd!
Ivan De Wilde - Marketingdirecteur, Ivan & co
Tom Van de Putte
Zeker een aanrader om met collega's deze klus te klaren! Het was een leuke ervaring!
Tom Van de Putte - Directeur, VDP N.V.

IS YOUR TEAM READY FOR AN ADRENALINE-BOOST?

Come visit us together with your friends or colleagues and break the
records of our Wall of fame!

Exit Games Teambuilding

Teambuilding

Rien de tel que d’échapper en groupe aux griffes d'un professeur génial mais malheureusement fou, aux contrôles stricts d'un geôlier impitoyable ou aux machinations complexes des plus célèbres détectives du monde! Coopérer étroitement pour atteindre le même objectif et unifier les forces pour parvenir à une solution, est essentiel!

Exit Games à Gand permet jusqu'à 24 participants de jouer simultanément dans nos quatre jeux d’évasion, à un niveau ‘challenging’. L'activité idéale pour tester la force de votre équipe et pour créer un esprit d'équipe qui continuera encore longtemps à se propager!

Osez-vous relever le défi?

Jeune, âgé, expérimenté ou novice, ... ça n'a pas d'importance! La diversité de l'équipe et l'interaction positive sont beaucoup plus importantes. Aucun effort physique n’est requis pour réussir cette activité d’équipe. Tout le monde peut apporter sa contribution personnelle. Laissez les membres de votre équipe jouer le rôle principal dans une activité palpitante, unique et accessible à tous!

Un grand nombre de teambuildings ont déjà été organisé chez Exit Games à Gand!



Ivan De Wilde
Dit was een heel uitdagend spel waar ik en mijn vrienden ons rot hebben geamuseerd!
Ivan De Wilde - Marketingdirecteur, Ivan & co
Tom Van de Putte
Zeker een aanrader om met collega's deze klus te klaren! Het was een leuke ervaring!
Tom Van de Putte - Directeur, VDP N.V.

VOTRE EQUIPE A BESOIN D’UN BOOST D’ADRENALINE?

Venez avec vos collègues et/ou amis pour battre
les records de notre Wall of fame!